Current Board

The Rotary Club of Salisbury is governed by a board of Directors. The Club’s Bylaws currently provide that the Board shall consist of the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice President, Immediate Past President and five Directors, one of whom shall be the President-Elect for the Rotary Year next following.

Board meetings occur every 4 weeks. Under Rotary rules, any member can observe a board meeting.


Theme 2017-18

Role Name
President Celian Kidega
Vice President Roger Dennis
President-Elect Cathy Perry
Immediate Past President Christopher More
Secretary Cathy Perry
Treasurer Anthea Walker
Membership Development Director Mary Purbrick
Rotary Foundation Director Roger Mueller
Club Administration Director Graham Purbrick
Public Image Director Rick Henke
Service Director Colin Willington


Thank you for providing information on Rotary .

Jodie Darley